West Royalty Movies

West Royalty Movies

Coming Soon

Friday July 26, 2019

Astronaut


Bethany Hamilton: Unstoppable


Once Upon a Time in Hollywood


Friday August 2, 2019

David Crosby: Remember My Name


Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw


Kings of Beer


Paw Patrol: Ready Race Rescue


Wednesday August 7, 2019

Bring the Soul: The Movie


Friday August 9, 2019

Dora and the Lost City of Gold


Luce


Mike Wallace Is Here


Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark


The Art of Racing in the Rain


The Kitchen


The Peanut Butter Falcon


The Queen's Corgi


Wednesday August 14, 2019

The Angry Birds Movie 2


Friday August 16, 2019

47 Meters Down: Uncaged


After the Wedding


Good Boys


Where'd You Go, Bernadette


Friday August 23, 2019

Angel Has Fallen


Fiddler: A Miracle of Miracles


Freaks


My Spy


Overcomer


Ready or Not


The Death and Life of John F. Donovan


Friday August 30, 2019

Brittany Runs a Marathon


Official Secrets


Friday September 6, 2019

Becoming Nobody


IT: Chapter Two


Friday September 13, 2019

Hustlers


The Goldfinch


Friday September 20, 2019

Ad Astra


Downton Abbey


Rambo: Last Blood


Friday September 27, 2019

21 Bridges


Abominable


Judy


The Hunt


Friday October 4, 2019

Joker


The Current War


The Woman in the Window


Friday October 11, 2019

Gemini Man


The Addams Family


Saturday October 12, 2019

The Metropolitan Opera: Turandot (2019) - Live


Friday October 18, 2019

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil


Torrance


Zombieland 2: Double Tap