Charlottetown Movies

Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

Score: 5.94 / 10

Release Date: May 18, 2018
Director: David Leitch
Producer: Lauren Shuler Donner, Simon Kinberg
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Ryan Reynolds, Josh Brolin, Morena Baccarin, Julian Dennison, Zazie Beetz, T.J. Miller, Brianna Hildebrand, Jack Kesy, Leslie Uggams, Thayr Harris
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 119 minutes

Write a Review


Deadpool 2 movie reviews

  • 2

    Deadpool 2

    Tuesday, September 4, 2018 9:01:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this is below Ryan's talent

  • 5

    Deadpool 2

    Monday, August 27, 2018 5:39:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Maybe I need to see it again, but DP1 was wayyyyy better in my opinion. I didn't like this nearly as much as I really badly wanted to. Not the same feel at all. But, everyone was right, Domino was a great character.

  • 3

    Deadpool 2

    Monday, August 27, 2018 3:16:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    There were a few funny parts but the overall story or characters weren't engaging. The shock factor wasn't going to carry the sequel like it did the original.

  • 10

    Deadpool 2

    Thursday, August 23, 2018 5:50:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just as good as the first, if not better!! :-)

  • 2

    Deadpool 2

    Wednesday, August 22, 2018 4:31:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    They were trying so hard to be funny and edgy. Kind of painful to watch - felt desperate

  • 2

    Deadpool 2

    Wednesday, August 22, 2018 9:08:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    First one was definitely better. This had a weird "trying to be edgy while trying to be woke" vibe. It bombed. Also, TJ Miller is annoying.

  • 9

    Deadpool 2

    Wednesday, August 15, 2018 11:33:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you have a sense of humor you'll love this movie! Acting is spot-on and the writer moved this movie brilliantly through to the end!

  • 10

    Deadpool 2

    Wednesday, August 15, 2018 11:30:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very creative, fast moving!

  • 1

    Deadpool 2

    Friday, August 10, 2018 1:14:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    tries to be funny....fails.

  • 9

    Deadpool 2

    Friday, August 3, 2018 8:54:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    L O V E D I T !!!!!!!!