Charlottetown Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 7.62 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 16, 2018 1:50:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lupita looked fantastic in this movie.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 16, 2018 1:49:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The action parts of the movie were great. I had the oportunity to watch this movie on IMAX format. The plot was fantastic and many things from the movie were amazing.

  • 7

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 16, 2018 12:53:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not toooo bad. Tall beautiful smart strong women I wanna be king.

  • Black Panther

    Friday, February 16, 2018 11:11:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND (10 STARS)

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 16, 2018 11:01:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie with good acting scenes.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 16, 2018 10:14:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! #LUPITA NYONG'O!!!!!!!!!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 16, 2018 10:08:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love Lupita Nyong'o, She's a really good actress.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 16, 2018 2:58:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Substandard Marvel movie when compared against the latest fare. The Mandarin really shines to bad they wasted him. Here's the kicker. I said to my buddy going in that I wouldn't be surprised if they really screwed this movie up by injecting racial politics into it. Low and behold that's exactly what they did. Most of the movie was legit storytelling, then 3 or 4 times they blatantly push this "white man's oppression" garbage and "down with whitey" hate mongering. And I quote "We're going to remake the world, and this time we'll be the one's on top!" as just one example. I cannot believe Marvel pandered so blatantly to racial politics as if most of the people who buy comics and pay to see Marvel movies are a bunch of race baiting liberals with chips on their shoulders. Idiots.

  • 7

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 16, 2018 12:27:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Negative reviews are not based on rasism... saying that is silly. Everyone is entitled to an opinion. THIS MOVIE WAS GREAT. FUN AMAZING EFFECTS. ITS A SUPER HERO MOVIE... ITS WHAT I EXPECTED.... GO SEE YOU YOULL LIKE IT.

  • 7

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 16, 2018 12:23:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really good movie... that's all that needs to be said... great action.... good jokes... it's not a comedy like Thor rag..... fun to watch totally enjoyable.