Charlottetown Movies

Breaking In

Breaking In

Breaking In

Score: 6.72 / 10

Release Date: May 11, 2018
Director: James McTeigue
Producer: Craig Perry, Gabrielle Union, James Lopez, Sheila Taylor, Will Packer
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Gabrielle Union, Billy Burke, Richard Cabral, Seth Carr, Ajiona Alexus, Levi Meaden, Jason George
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 88 minutes

Write a Review


Breaking In movie reviews

  • 9

    Breaking In

    Friday, June 1, 2018 6:35:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Action packed, re-emphasized how strong, determined and cunning some women are. I highly recommend this movie, it was truly entertaining.

  • 9

    Breaking In

    Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:50:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent, good old-fashioned suspense movie!

  • 9

    Breaking In

    Tuesday, May 29, 2018 8:49:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This Movie was Really Good yep! It was a great Thriller which had me hollering and screaming with different emotions! Gabrielle Union and the children were awesome! 10 stars in my opinion!!! 😍😍😍

  • 10

    Breaking In

    Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:26:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love the movies gabby did a good job Awesome

  • 1

    Breaking In

    Monday, May 28, 2018 4:46:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this story has been done again and again and again .......

  • 10

    Breaking In

    Saturday, May 26, 2018 4:04:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a great movie very entertaining and really very good worth seeing!

  • 2

    Breaking In

    Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:36:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Typical movie with a common plot/story. Hollywood needs new ideas and better upcoming actors. Did not care for this movie.

  • 2

    Breaking In

    Friday, May 25, 2018 11:46:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mediocre acting, I' m a mom comment doesn't work.

  • 4

    Breaking In

    Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:35:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    honestly I laughed so hard during the movie This is not thrilling at all. its really funny how villains act in this movie

  • 10

    Breaking In

    Tuesday, May 22, 2018 12:05:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cool