Charlottetown Movies

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Score: 7.9 / 10

Release Date: May 25, 2018
Director: Ron Howard
Producer: Allison Shearmur, Kathleen Kennedy, Simon Emanuel
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Alden Ehrenreich, Woody Harrelson, Emilia Clarke, Donald Glover, Thandie Newton, Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Joonas Suotamo, Paul Bettany
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Solo: A Star Wars Story movie reviews

  • 7

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:41:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really like the Alden Ehrenreich in this movie, he is a good actor. If you havenít seen the other Star Wars movies you will like this one.

  • 1

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:54:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    You might like this one if you never saw the originals, but unfortunately I have, and this doesn't measure up. WHAT were they thinking?

  • 10

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Monday, June 18, 2018 7:13:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thought it had a lot of excitement going on. Liked the cast. It was easy to relate the character to the other Star Wars movies.

  • 10

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Monday, June 18, 2018 4:14:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very fun movie. :)

  • 9

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:00:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A little different than I thought it would be but still a very good movie and worth watching you could probably make more along this line and still be very good and not disturb. The timeline

  • 9

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Friday, June 15, 2018 1:56:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best unique movie. No a regular movie as the previous ones.

  • 10

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Thursday, June 14, 2018 10:29:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My family liked this movie. 👍

  • 10

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 1:46:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Full action pack adventure. I did not know that Han Solo could speak Wookiee. That was so funny.

  • 2

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 1:28:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    SJW trash

  • 9

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 1:05:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Clever story of our favorite pirate. :)