Summerside Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.39 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 29, 2017 11:53:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    so they turned Luke Skywalker into grandpa simpson. great.

  • 4

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 29, 2017 11:51:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    As a SW buff, I'm totally shocked at what they did to Luke's character. He was the series hero. Story built around him. In this movie he looked like a disheveled drunk living in isolation. no purpose no power, lifeless. Its outrageous to reduce the heart and soul of the SW series to this.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 29, 2017 11:10:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I canít wait to buy the DVD format to add this movie to my collection. I never added Force etc because that movie was lousy. This one is much better.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 29, 2017 11:06:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The last final part was a lovely scene. Reminds me the Empire Strike Back.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 29, 2017 11:05:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    So far a good piece of movie. The gambling part was pointless. Luke and Leia made up for this movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 29, 2017 11:03:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We liked the movie. We hard time to get a buy a ticket. We wanted to go after several days of the release to avoid too much chaos but we found that was very hard to get a proper time.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 29, 2017 9:39:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie this year by a long shot. All the people casting 5 star votes - the cat's out of the bag. People already know it's a terrible movie, you can stop it already. Go outside and enjoy the fresh air and interact with real life human beings.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 4:15:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went this morning to watch the first show I am still hearing the music. Lol Movie was super long and some scenes should not alllow in the movie but I had a good time.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 2:36:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    As disappointing as the Phantom Menace was.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 12:31:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I never thought seeing B.. shooting. Lol Tiny thing was a good fighter. I love how they added a personality to the droid.