Summerside Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.63 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 27, 2018 3:00:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of if not the best Marvel movie

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 27, 2018 12:24:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! I've seen it 3 times.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 11:23:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie ever

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 9:21:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie. They took the time to tell a bit of the history behind the super hero Blank Panther, which many know nothing about. I loved the action, imagery and storyline! Great movie!

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 9:17:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kept hoping the “GREAT” parts would surface! Thought about leaving several times but, endured this garbage till the end. Overheard a group of high school students walking out saying,”let’s sneak into a real movie to get our moneys worth”! Painfully bad movie.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 9:12:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pretty sad hype behind this obvious attempt by Hollywood to further the African American identity crisis in this country. At one point some in LA said this would be considered for an Oscar, bwahahahaha!

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 7:04:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    By far, the worst Marvel movie ever made, and the votes confirm it.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 7:00:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    By far one of the best Marvel movies I've ever seen. Definitely recommend it.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 6:47:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I give five stars to movies like Lord of the Rings. Last Deer Hunter, Gone with the wind, The Godfather. I give one stars to movies like Ishstar, Mother, and this thing.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 6:43:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Marvel made a lot of good movies. You had to know sooner or later that they would make a bad movie. This was it. Hope it's a one off, but the heads up was when they released it in the winter. Not a good sign.