Summerside Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.63 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:48:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie would of bombed at the box office if it were released during the summer or Christmas. There is not enough here to call it a good movie.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:47:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wasted 30 bucks.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:46:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rather shallow story line that tends to go on way too long. Actors are stilted and reciting lines from rote moreso than acting. The screenplay is listless and is two and half hours long. Waiting for Godot had more intrigue and better dialogue. I wouldn't recommend this movie to anyone over 8, and at that there are qualifiers.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 4:50:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie... the plot, the representation, worthy of 5 stars.

  • 5

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 2:12:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was rather disappointed in this movie. I can't really say why though. I liked the cast very much though the acting might have been a little better. I wish they could do a "do over". I don't regret seeing it.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 10:00:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will like to see the delete scenes from this movie and more of Wakanda. The DVD is going to be soooooo amazing!!!!!!

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 9:54:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie on IMAX format looked amazing. No too much on 3D. Still we loved the two times we watched this movie.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 9:46:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie take you into a magic journey to unknown civilization your never knew. This was the fun part from this movie.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 9:06:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the scenery, costumes, and best looking cast. People that love to travel, understand other cultures will not be disappointed I recommend all books by Angela Fisher and Carol Beckwith to understand Africa

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:40:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Once more Marvel comes back with new fresh ideas. Black Panther was fantastic.