Summerside Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.43 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:05:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ahh double standards. It's okay for things like magic mike but " sexist" when a hot talented girl gets empowered

  • Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:03:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Such a great movie gal gadot is sexy

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 5:07:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is really good. It worths seeing it.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 4:09:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    don't listen to any one just go and watch it for your self , this movie is the best so far ,looking forward for more movies to come , we'll done WB

  • 8

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 4:02:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a great movie but i thought it was just funny how the flash runs

  • 7

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:45:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie! Lots of action throughout. Would have liked to see more story. However, it did not disappoint.

  • 6

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 12:39:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Though lacking cohesion and sexist in its oversexualisation of Wonder Woman, a character that had translated so well to the big screen thanks to a Patty Jenkins movie not meant to appeal to boys' pulsion, Justice League seems to mean that DC movies finally understand that moviegoers like to have fun.

  • 5

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 11:53:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was good although it felt like it could have been a lot more. Some of the dialogue felt artificial. The supporting characters all worked well as Aquaman seemed a lot more entertaining than I would have thought, Flash had some good comic relief moments, and Cyborg had a back story that has me wanting to know more about the character.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 11:46:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 11:35:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked it in the movie the caractere were funny