Summerside Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.44 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 1

    Justice League

    Friday, November 24, 2017 5:21:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stay away from this movie. GARBAGE

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 10:11:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT , GO SEE IT!!!!!!!!!!! :)

  • 2

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 9:45:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    DC is making a comeback really yeah I think not. Absolutely pure garbage. I donít make my opinion off of rotten tomatoes. I made this based on my own opinion thank you very much. Plot is boring just like suicide squad and wonder garbage. DC is in the whole right now and they will not get out anytime soon. Suck it DC because marvel rules and DC drools. Marvel is a fan of mine now. I never saw movies this way dc verses marvel but I do now since dc is terrible

  • 5

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 9:36:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Average. It has it's moments. Other times it's just hokey. The animated series is much better.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 2:36:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!

  • 9

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 12:04:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! I did not like Batman vs. Superman or the wonder woman movie but I love this one. DC is making a comeback!

  • 10

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 11:49:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    People who base an opinion off rotten tomatoes are sheep. This movie was fun, exciting, and gal is beautiful

  • 8

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10:46:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME #AQUAMAN

  • 9

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10:43:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow great movie but the following would have made it even better. Superman needed more time in the movie. His parts were short and few. Also the way he was brought back to life just didn't make sense. It would have been more believable if his body just healed itself. Wonder Woman also needed a lot more longer action parts. Flash needed to be an older more mature adult that took his part to be more serious. Aquaman needed to be more of a team player. His part could have been omited. Cyborgs part really could have been omitted as well. Batman was great but I wish he and Superman got along. I can't wait for the upcoming Superman, Wonder Woman, Flash and Batman movies.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 8:51:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolute garbage. What a waist of a good franchise.