Summerside Movies

Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score: 7.71 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Producer: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Rating: PG
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder movie reviews

  • 9

    Wonder

    Monday, November 27, 2017 1:57:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is a beautiful movie with feelings and a focus on values. Some of us want to see movies without guns, violence, vulgarity, and foul language. If you knew what this movie was about why do you go see it and give it a low rating! We can do without your stupid comments! If more people would see these type of movies the world wouldn't have so many problems.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 7:16:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was very inspirational , and I felt the feels throughout the whole movie . I highly recommend it and it be perfect for the kids to see to learn about the effects on bullying other kids . Number one rule always be kind

  • 10

    Wonder

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 6:23:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful story....Well done!

  • 9

    Wonder

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 9:58:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie, so glad a brought a lot of Kleenex. the person that wrote the review, it needs more violence and bad language, what's with you anyway. the people that did not like the movie, you have your opinion, but come on do you guys have a heart. you must be young people. no clue.

  • 2

    Wonder

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 4:58:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pure syrup. Pure garbage.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 10:20:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie in every aspect. The essence of American humanity today, and you should remember this as you watch the news and in your daily life. A fine movie for all ages, especially for the holidays.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 6:56:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Enjoyable movie, if you have a good heart.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 4:21:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The film is touching and brilliant!! 99/100 One-star raters, go back to Thor Ragnarok!!...guru bob

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 2:56:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a good movie, great story. My husband and I enjoyed it very much!

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 12:09:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just see the commercial on TV and it looks amazing, funny and sad at times, just going by the commercial.