Summerside Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 3.74 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 10:11:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One star. The movie need less than one star. No funny. Disgusting movie. Mister detective who keep posting by 5 stars to bash others is the one who keeps messing around. Making popcorn to watch his next 5 stars review. Lol Now my review. The movie contains too much lousy scenes. The swearing was beyond of any 99 cents movie. Time Tube Machine had less swearing and vulgarity than this movie.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 10:04:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We went to watch this movie today and seriously S..... lol First time posting in here. No drama please saying one person is doing all the reviews. I am sure my review will get remove because my gramatical mistakes. I have the rights of free speech to give a simple review.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 9:58:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 5:16:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    really funny

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 5:16:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better then the first one. this one was a lot funnier

  • 6

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 4:31:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is called A Bad Moms Christmas for a reason. They are bad moms! They swear and get drunk and have sex! This is not a wholesome Christmas movie and for goodness sakes, it's rated 14A so anyone who brought their children to this movie is just silly! Is it going to win an Oscar? No. It's a dumb movie to go see with your girlfriends and have a few laughs.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 2:30:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'll be honest, I didnt even see the movie. I just saw 3 5 star reviews written by the same person. So I felt I had to try to counteract them be giving a 1 Star. So if this review gets removed because of that, they need to remove the fake 5 star reviews as well.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 2:23:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Had to come and see the drama unfolding. The drama going on in this review thread is more entertaining then the movie. Who will strike back next? the supposed person typing multiple 1 star reviews, or the paranoid person who is flat out posting multiple 5 star reviews? OMG! THE SUSPENSE! STAY TUNED!

  • 3

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 2:04:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watch it when it is on tv. Movie wasnt that good. I agree with the ppl below, whoever is the person giving it 5 star reviews please stop you are the only one messing with the rating that can be confirmed. You must live a sad life.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 1:58:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lol, came here to look at reviews and I see somebody saying all the bad reviews are written by one person because of wording, lol, ok detective. Yet, flat out posting multiple 5 star reviews. What a pathetic hypocrite. tHIS MOVIE SUCKED. Wow, what nonsense. They must be the movie review police or something. I wasnt even going to write a review untill I saw for sure it was the same person giving it 5 stars multiple times. Well, heres my 1 star. Move on with your life, focusing on some dumb movie reviews is pathetic.