Summerside Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.42 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 10

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:31:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was great!

  • 5

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 11:43:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than Thor... at least this one the characters are not so out of character that you can turn your brain off and be entertained. I didn't care that the horn helmet bad guy - who looked a lot like the horn helmet bad guy from Thor - was weak and prone to monologues - like the guy in Thor. Didn't care that there were huge gaps in the story. Loved the fact Batman showed his age and some vulnerability. WW was great, Cyborg and Superman could have done everything themselves. Flash was a whiny little B*, Mamoa as Aquaman was very good but in the end all he did was sound tough, look good and provide set up lines for Batman. Overall it was better than expected. Have to ask how one Amazon can kick butt when 100's can't... hmmm.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 10:41:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    SUPER AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 10

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 10:20:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'll bet it's the same guy trolling, this movie is great. Who goes to a super hero movie for the plot? Really? Do you also go to comedies for the drama? More gal gadot

  • 4

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 10:18:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    for the record I luv both marvel and dc comics collected both when I was young, for the record l like superman, batman and wonder women but I would hate to agree with the dc haters on this as one movie critic says it a big giant mess as I saw it today at the Imax, it was done wrong in so many ways that I forgot about the Imax experience as it was hard to pull out the good stuff when their was so many bad things happening, lame main villain, hated the over kill effects when their was any action and it was disgusting how they brought superman back to life and the plot was lame too, disappointing to say the lest and that a shame as dc should of took a page out of the marvel book to learn how to make something good, the only dc hero's films I like is superman 1978, superman 2 1980, Christopher Nolan batman saga and wonder women, no more zack movies please...... Justice League two and half stars

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 8:14:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did enjoy DC but I agree Zack Snyder has to stop and get someone else to take over the dc movies. Maybe they will get better. Heck let Christopher Nolan make the movies. I bet those will be good

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 6:56:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Anyone that liked this movie is a dc fanboy that is only wishing it was any good. Nothing but crap. Go back and hire the guy that did the Batman trilogy and Patty Jenkins and maybe the crap will stop. Crap Snyder needs to stop.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 5:52:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You think the movie was good. Well I know this movie is garbage. I couldn’t name one thing that is good about it. I want my money back. Bad plot and you are left with questions in unanswered like what happened to the boxes at the end. Why bring superman back. Why did the boss suck. Why is there no back story for any of the characters. There is one answer to this I am a marvel fan. They would not leave us hanging and create a boss that is terrible. Waste of time. Good bye DC until you smarten up which probably won’t happen

  • 10

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 5:10:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Netflix user same lady. lol I think the movie was amazing.

  • 7

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 4:01:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All the nay sayers please stay home and watch reruns of what ever you approve of. Great movie with lots of action.