Summerside Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.24 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 1:20:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was good but they could remove from scenes from the movie. The casino was boring. No connection with anything. Still the scenes were fantastic.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 1:18:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think will very cool if the add the Star Wars Rebels to the sequel. They are in the perfect planet.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 1:11:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kylo can go back to light side. If he really likes her. I think he has a crush for her.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 1:10:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We watched this movie with the DBOX tech and I think was a fantastic experience. Mostly during the space fights.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 1:05:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We need another Sith who can teach Kylo how to fight. I am given 5 stars for the funny scenes.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 1:03:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had fun watching this movie. Even in the silly scenes.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 1:02:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing ending. Expecting a great beginning.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 12:37:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    So old man Luke went crazy?

  • 8

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 11:59:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you're not a die hard Star wars follower , you will have a tough time figuring out whats going on . Plot seemed to jump all over the place . I watched in 3D and the imagery was pretty cool ,if not for that I would've rated this flick a 2 or 3 .

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 4:39:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A lot of fun. The third act was amazing starting with the throne scene.