Summerside Movies

The Commuter

The Commuter

The Commuter

Score: 7.8 / 10

Release Date: August 10, 2018
Director: Jaume Collet-Serra
Producer: Alex Heineman, Andrew Rona, Michael Dreyer
Studio: VVS Films
Starring: Liam Neeson, Vera Farmiga, Patrick Wilson, Jonathan Banks, Florence Pugh, Elizabeth McGovern, Sam Neill
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


The Commuter movie reviews

  • 8

    The Commuter

    Friday, January 26, 2018 2:56:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kind of slow at the beginning, but ends up getting better, pretty good movie!

  • 8

    The Commuter

    Friday, January 26, 2018 5:01:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Starts slow. Great movie. Keepsyou on the edge of your seat.

  • 8

    The Commuter

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018 11:38:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Story line, characters, acting - kept my attention. Although it wasn't my first pick, really enjoyed it and glad I went.

  • 8

    The Commuter

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018 8:58:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    PRETTY GOOD

  • 5

    The Commuter

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:26:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie, not great, if you love Liam neeson he is great. It's good for first half even a little intriguing but quickly becomes unreal showing scenes that no human would survive. Like I said good not great, I might even give three and half if I could.

  • 9

    The Commuter

    Sunday, January 21, 2018 10:14:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent acting and suspenseful. A very good Movie.

  • 10

    The Commuter

    Sunday, January 21, 2018 2:01:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie -the comment - don't waste your money - everyone has a chance to read the critics review before going to a specific movie - this way one saves their money and time if the reviews are unfavourable.

  • 9

    The Commuter

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 10:16:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Despite the few plot holes, Liam Neeson does NOT disappoint.

  • 8

    The Commuter

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 8:15:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like Liam Neeson but setting is just inside the train they could have added more settings. I like the suspense 👍

  • 9

    The Commuter

    Friday, January 19, 2018 5:57:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was such a good movie. My husband loved it too. Totally enjoyable and we did not figure out the ending at all. You will not waste your money on this movie. 5 Stars