Summerside Movies

Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score: 7.76 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Producer: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Rating: PG
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder movie reviews

  • 9

    Wonder

    Monday, December 4, 2017 9:19:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Every school age child or teen should see this movie. Maybe some of the bullying would stop.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 10:11:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Movie brings positive reflection to our lives and makes us learn how to love.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 10:05:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie in the theatre now, we should learn to love people and create Wonders to this world.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 9:30:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Guys! the world is totally different now, people like to kill people without a reason. It is so terrible that we are living in this new world now. Tell yourself to LOVE one another and not kill each other. This movie is definitely a good mirror for us to see the best and the worst people that we have encountered every day. Learn the action of LOVE and make WONDER to the world that we all live.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 8:49:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great acting and very good movie but reading the book was much better. It is a good family movie and excellent for schoolteachers to take their students after reading the book in class.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 12:09:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The theatre I went to was filled with young people ... Ages 10 to 15 so this movie had to relate to these kids who go through so much these days. Many ideals to follow and unfortunately only young people will learn this these days. So good for parents who take their kids to see this movie

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 12:07:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

  • 10

    Wonder

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:46:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wonderful family movie about a courageous little boy and a strong loving family. The acting was superb. There were lots of young people in the audience when I went to see it and the movie got a standing ovation at the end.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:33:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked everything about the movie and book.

  • 1

    Wonder

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:26:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lame. People get kindness after watching this movie? lol Give me a break.