Summerside Movies

A Wrinkle in Time

A Wrinkle in Time

A Wrinkle in Time

Score: 4.48 / 10

Release Date: March 9, 2018
Director: Ava DuVernay
Producer: Catherine Hand, Jim Whitaker
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Oprah Winfrey, Reese Witherspoon, Mindy Kaling, Storm Reid, Levi Miller, Deric McCabe, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Zach Galifianakis, Chris Pine, André Holland, Rowan Blanchard
Genre: Family
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


A Wrinkle in Time movie reviews

  • 9

    A Wrinkle in Time

    Monday, April 16, 2018 2:18:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked how it showed love conquers all. How Jesus sacrifice everything for us and we have to do the same. I would use it as a teaching tool.

  • 2

    A Wrinkle in Time

    Sunday, April 15, 2018 11:03:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The book was average but thought the movie might be okay for the kids, but they didn't enjoy it.

  • 9

    A Wrinkle in Time

    Saturday, April 14, 2018 9:04:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm in the movie

  • 10

    A Wrinkle in Time

    Wednesday, April 11, 2018 3:51:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's a great adaptation of a classic novel! Loved it!

  • 1

    A Wrinkle in Time

    Tuesday, April 10, 2018 5:03:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is an amazing novel and had all the potential to become an amazing film; very disappointing.

  • 7

    A Wrinkle in Time

    Monday, April 9, 2018 12:27:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I Enjoyed this movie and Thought it was Good and thought the Effects were very well done. the Acting wasn't that bad. After seeing some Reviews on this I was a little Worried about this Disney Movie but I found it Quit good and liked Oprah in it.

  • 8

    A Wrinkle in Time

    Sunday, April 8, 2018 5:28:12 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Fun, great visials

  • 2

    A Wrinkle in Time

    Saturday, April 7, 2018 11:27:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    no plot

  • 6

    A Wrinkle in Time

    Saturday, April 7, 2018 9:04:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great special effects but movie lost its momentum as it progressed. Unfortunately the best parts are shown in the trailer. You come out at the end feeling something is missing.

  • 10

    A Wrinkle in Time

    Friday, April 6, 2018 7:48:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just a really excellent adaptation from the book.