Summerside Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.4 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:47:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Episode 7 was waaaayyyyyyy better! a lot of non-sense chasing,talking,training and talking! Rogue One was also waaaayyyy better than this!

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:32:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent ending for a new beginning of SW.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:31:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Jar jar? Lol No way. I am glad that character was not in the movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:29:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this movie was trying a new concept. This was not a typical SW movie but it was in the SW universe. The movie was great and I did not have any complains,

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:24:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing how the Falcon still going and never fall apart. I missed Landon.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:22:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie. Luke was all gentle but art same time funny. We all have our own demons as Luke Skywalker.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:21:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Snok like snow. What a ugly looking Sith. Hoping they make movie all about the Sith.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:16:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Luke had too much responsibly to build a new Jedi order and I think his heart was broken. He was tired. So sad. :(

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:15:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Canít wait to see more about the ice wolves. SW rebels have those characters. They have a connection with the force.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:13:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Carrie Fisher looked beautiful and nobody knew that would her last movie. She was always a princess. A beautiful soul.