Summerside Movies

The Commuter

The Commuter

The Commuter

Score: 7.8 / 10

Release Date: January 12, 2018
Director: Jaume Collet-Serra
Producer: Alex Heineman, Andrew Rona, Michael Dreyer
Studio: VVS Films
Starring: Liam Neeson, Vera Farmiga, Patrick Wilson, Jonathan Banks, Florence Pugh, Elizabeth McGovern, Sam Neill
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


The Commuter movie reviews

  • 9

    The Commuter

    Sunday, January 21, 2018 10:14:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent acting and suspenseful. A very good Movie.

  • 10

    The Commuter

    Sunday, January 21, 2018 2:01:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie -the comment - don't waste your money - everyone has a chance to read the critics review before going to a specific movie - this way one saves their money and time if the reviews are unfavourable.

  • 9

    The Commuter

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 10:16:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Despite the few plot holes, Liam Neeson does NOT disappoint.

  • 8

    The Commuter

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 8:15:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like Liam Neeson but setting is just inside the train they could have added more settings. I like the suspense 👍

  • 9

    The Commuter

    Friday, January 19, 2018 5:57:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was such a good movie. My husband loved it too. Totally enjoyable and we did not figure out the ending at all. You will not waste your money on this movie. 5 Stars

  • 9

    The Commuter

    Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:55:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie Liam Neeson was great held my attention full of supense action

  • 10

    The Commuter

    Wednesday, January 17, 2018 4:41:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!

  • 9

    The Commuter

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018 10:39:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it.

  • 4

    The Commuter

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018 1:17:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    good action, and acting. However! falls short in the story and the predictability of the movie is almost cheesy. Could almost have been a made for TV movie. Just poor execution.

  • 9

    The Commuter

    Monday, January 15, 2018 5:22:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very interesting,