Summerside Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 3.74 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 9

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 1:34:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    HILARIOUS. !!!!! If your a mom and have an open mind and a good sense of humor, this is a great, funny movie ! I would go see it again .... Merry Christmas Everyone !!!!!!!

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:33:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was not a Xmas movie. :(

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:51:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not find funny the movie. Totally gross film.

  • 9

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:28:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was laughing the entire time

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 13, 2017 6:34:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bad language not funny at all. Just saw Daddy's Home 2 laugh and very funny, and then saw this movie we walked right out. terrible acting no humor at all they were too busy cussing and saying sex stuff. Good movie for perverts.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 13, 2017 5:15:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Paranoid 5 starts user. Same person. I did not like this movie. Some they did not like this movie. Movie is misleading Xmas. Lol checking everyone’s grammar? Seriously? I did not like they way this movie is targeting women as objects.

  • A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 13, 2017 5:12:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a terrible movie. I love some of these actresses and raunchy humour and I really wanted to like this for our girls' night out, but it was just so, so bad. It's insulting that movie makers think their target audience (moms/women) needs such repetitive, easy, stereotypical jokes. It made me feel dumber as I watched it. Save yourself the eyerolls and keep your money.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 13, 2017 4:35:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The idea of three women going wild during Xmas. Drinking and trashing their moms Xmas wishes. Xmas is a family time where families get together to celebrate the last days of the year. Nothing good from this movie. I though the movie was funny according with some reviews where an user keep saying this movie was funny. I went and I felt dirty and I left the movie theater wishing nobody was seeing me coming from this movie. Small town rumors can go wild.

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 13, 2017 12:05:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All the bad reviews on this site are written by the same person. It is so obvious with the wording. I've seen it happen over and over again on this site. Hey person writing 100 bad reviews: We get it. You didn't like the movie. However, I guarantee this person doesn't even go to see the movies they review on here.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 13, 2017 8:55:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bad language used by very young children. Come on now! Ridiculous.