Summerside Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.63 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 8:37:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing Marvel movie;funny in parts, much action; great story

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 7:52:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absoulutely amazing.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 7:30:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Probably the best Marvel film to date. The only recent movie that comes close is Thor: Ragnarok, and that was my previous favorite.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 7:13:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie.

  • 4

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 6:54:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a snore fest! I took a washroom break in the middle and that was more exciting than what was on the screen.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 6:15:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great marvel comics movie.Did the character justice.Lots of big action fun.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 4:38:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We all know why this silly movie got good ratings at first and who kept voting for those ratings don' t we ? Now look at the ratings.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 4:18:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was Excellent and is definitely a 5 star movie, whom ever is rating this movie with one star is a joke. This movie didnt gross over a billuon dollars for nothing.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 3:55:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Outstanding🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌😑😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 23, 2018 3:50:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie in all aspects! I loved the diversity and the ability to finally see a film that features people of color with a full range & depth. I also enjoyed the great cast, the technological aspects and seeing the beauty of Wakanda. I have already seen the movie twice...and will see it again.