Summerside Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.62 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 5

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 18, 2018 10:34:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mediocre, not great, not horrible. Didn't live up to the hype.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 18, 2018 10:18:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I reject the critics who say all the characters are one dimensional. I believe the Black Panther himself ha good character development and there were others also.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 18, 2018 8:50:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So many one dimensional characters made this boring. Also to preachy. Waste of my time should have waited to download it.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 18, 2018 8:45:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kudos to Marvel, the actors and the director.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 18, 2018 8:12:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked it, fx really good Kids all liked only wish i could have seen in imax

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 18, 2018 7:17:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Coogler does have good directing skills. The budget was enormous, plus the the CGI was pretty good. Casting was well chosen and the direction was super well done.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 18, 2018 7:15:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is our favorite Marvel alongside of Iron Man and The Avengers. Can't begin to understand single-star ratings...very strange indeed. I adored this movie... go see it. It's great!

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 18, 2018 5:51:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I see a lot of haters on this site. This movie is simply a work or ART. It is very well put together and the acting is incredible. It's worth every dime you spend for ticket. I LOVE THIS MOVIE!

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 18, 2018 5:44:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is an awesome movie. i loved it. i have already seen it twice and will go see a third time. The acting is incredible. This is one of the best super hero movies ever. Can't wait for the sequel.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 18, 2018 5:40:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. Good movie to enjoy with the family.