Summerside Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.42 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:17:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One star. says it all. Momoa was probably the worst cast. Cyborg was a nightmare, and Flash was a Spiderman wannabe. Superman died in the last movie, and Batman with Affleck is as believable as Schwarznegger as a little girl. I've seen worse, but not many.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:14:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went with an open mind after reading the reviews, and came away with a negative impression. There was a lot that didn't make sense and the story was incomplete or for lack of a better term, uneven. The characters were one dimensional, and it felt like a rushed job. Not very well done, sorry to say.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:07:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pitiful. Nuff said. First Superhero movie I didn't like.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 4:35:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was a waste of my time and money. Wasnít going to see it but thought it would be ok. Didnít even meat those expectations which is sad. You know it is bad when

  • 1

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 12:49:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Who ever has seen this 5 times. This movie isnít worth it at all. Whoever said what happened to Batman after dark knight rises are you kidding me those movies ended at that. This is a different movie and a crappier movie at best. I could trash this movie all day but I wonít to save you all but I will say stay away and never watch this justice trash. Go see Thore instead. Wonít be disappointed

  • 5

    Justice League

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 9:49:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's a good movie if you just keep eating popcorn and not question anything on the screen or pay attention to any of the story line gaps. I would not want to have to watch it again though.

  • 4

    Justice League

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 9:47:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm pretty chill with most movies.This one had some good and some bad but it was more to the latter. If I could I would give it 2.25 stars.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 9:43:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I looked around, and this is pretty much the only site that gives five star reviews. The real critics give it a 1 or 2 star rating, or a 37% on RT. It blows. I've seen it and I would recommend either waiting for it to show up on Netflix or just avoid it all together. It's got problems too numerous to list. Dark, disjointed and bad line up of talent.

  • 7

    Justice League

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 7:30:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Entertaining....all the bad press about it is leftist crap

  • 10

    Justice League

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 1:52:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie . I am glad superman is back but I don't like the way he was brought back to life. He should have been allowed to heal himself and return. There also was never an explanation on how or whether Batman survived the nuclear from the previous movie. He just popped up from no where in Justice League with no explanation about what happened to him when he flew away with the bomb. Only speculation. Also in future movies all the superheros need to be mature and not look and act like teens. They also should never be fighting with each other ever. With several super heros in these movies the movies need to be much longer to allow each super hero more acting time. The next flash movie needs a more mature serious actor not a teen kid. Can't wait to see future superman wonder woman flash and batman movies!