Summerside Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.49 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 10

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 10:20:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'll bet it's the same guy trolling, this movie is great. Who goes to a super hero movie for the plot? Really? Do you also go to comedies for the drama? More gal gadot

  • 4

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 10:18:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    for the record I luv both marvel and dc comics collected both when I was young, for the record l like superman, batman and wonder women but I would hate to agree with the dc haters on this as one movie critic says it a big giant mess as I saw it today at the Imax, it was done wrong in so many ways that I forgot about the Imax experience as it was hard to pull out the good stuff when their was so many bad things happening, lame main villain, hated the over kill effects when their was any action and it was disgusting how they brought superman back to life and the plot was lame too, disappointing to say the lest and that a shame as dc should of took a page out of the marvel book to learn how to make something good, the only dc hero's films I like is superman 1978, superman 2 1980, Christopher Nolan batman saga and wonder women, no more zack movies please...... Justice League two and half stars

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 8:14:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did enjoy DC but I agree Zack Snyder has to stop and get someone else to take over the dc movies. Maybe they will get better. Heck let Christopher Nolan make the movies. I bet those will be good

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 6:56:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Anyone that liked this movie is a dc fanboy that is only wishing it was any good. Nothing but crap. Go back and hire the guy that did the Batman trilogy and Patty Jenkins and maybe the crap will stop. Crap Snyder needs to stop.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 5:52:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You think the movie was good. Well I know this movie is garbage. I couldnít name one thing that is good about it. I want my money back. Bad plot and you are left with questions in unanswered like what happened to the boxes at the end. Why bring superman back. Why did the boss suck. Why is there no back story for any of the characters. There is one answer to this I am a marvel fan. They would not leave us hanging and create a boss that is terrible. Waste of time. Good bye DC until you smarten up which probably wonít happen

  • 10

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 5:10:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Netflix user same lady. lol I think the movie was amazing.

  • 7

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 4:01:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All the nay sayers please stay home and watch reruns of what ever you approve of. Great movie with lots of action.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 12:31:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Donít listen to the review under this one that practically raved about this movie. Terrible. Slow plot and the characters are terrible. The boss was garbage. BVS was good but I had low expectations for this one and it still didnít meet expectations. Sad. It was that bad. I agree with the one review that this should have skipped theatres and gone straight to Netflix and DVD

  • 9

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 12:11:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't believe what people say, they are truly not a moviegoer or super hero fan. Shame on them. No movies is perfect, but this is entertaining, never got bored. I love this movie so much, can't wait to buy it on blu ray. If you want to see bad movies, watch ghost rider 2, now that was bad. If you follow the story of this movie, what Zack Snyder did and what Josh did, and the story explanations (comics), you would understand more. I hate people who are so negative. Trust me, go see it, you wont be disappointed.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 11:17:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    People who walk out of movies make me laugh.