Summerside Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.45 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:40:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie......Ben Affleck did a great job as Batman

  • 8

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:08:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't listen to the critics they seem to have a higher standard for DC than MARVEL? I like MARVEL but they haven't blown me away with their story lines. They are both comics brought to the big screen enjoy them for what they are!

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 6:59:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Go see it for yourself and decide, if you're a fan you'll enjoy it.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 6:55:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie! If only idiots would understand difference between DC and Marvel maybe they would get it. Marvel is campy fun and DC is supposed to be dark. What DC needs is a better director with a better plot like Batman trilogy and it doesn't have to be light like marvel! I love both regardless.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 6:21:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Batman gadgets are awesome and The Batmobile is cool.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 4:29:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw in 3D and a complete waste of money just like the movie waste of money. Wish I waited till it came out to rent for a couple dollars. If I rented it would have been tempted to throw it in the garbage

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 3:14:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Seen in 3D. Loved it!

  • 2

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:38:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another money grab! The 1950-1960's had acting and story plot because they didn't have major special effects.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:13:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hey who ever thought this movie was spectacular it was not. Far from it. I would have to agree with wonder women blocking all those bullets over done. Trash. Should not waste your money. Spend it somewhere better like marvel movies. They at least put there time and money into there movies and it shows. Marvel vs DC. Marvel would win a thousand times over. DC has no clue what they are doing so they slap this movie together. 3 strikes your out and this is the last straw. I donít usually criticize a movie but this one deserves this bad review along with the rest I have read. Hey who ever said WONDER GARBAGE that is hilarious. Here is a new one call this movie JUSTICE GARBAGE. Enjoy your crappy DC movies everyone. This could have been a lot better

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:53:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hmm 64 percent like it, enough said. I thought it was a hoot