Summerside Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.45 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:48:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cyborg man will never have a movie. Flash movie has been put on the back birner, Jason Momoa has been told he will never portray Aquaman in another movie, and Ben Affleck has been removed as portraying Batman in any future movies. That's how good this movie is. When i went to see it, I was not expecting a great movie, a good movie, or in fact anything at all, I kept my mind open, and hoped for at least a good popcorn flick. I have no idea was this movie was released other than, it was almost Christmas and somebody needed to make a few dollars to buy gifts. Don't waste your money on this one. Don't gift it as a DVD to people you like, and when you soon see it on Netflix, have a second choice readily available.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:50:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I want to add my 2 cents, Thor sucks and this movie rocks!

  • 4

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:49:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just wanted to add my two cents. I saw the movie. It was quite weak and seemed disjointed. I speak for both my wife and I when I say, this is best directed at prepubescent teens. An adult mind will find it rather boring.The children seemed not to mind it much but they never talked about it afterwards or cared to go again. That's all I have to say, thank you.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:42:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went to see Thor and it was great, Riding a movie high, I decided to do twofer in the same evening. Like getting a ticket while riding in a funeral parade kinda bad. Ruined the evening and cost me some sleep as well.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Monday, November 27, 2017 3:04:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great fun film, interesting cast, I loved it

  • 9

    Justice League

    Monday, November 27, 2017 1:01:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was awesome , good story, best super hero movie so far

  • 8

    Justice League

    Monday, November 27, 2017 12:44:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm not a big super hero movie person, but I actually liked this one. Interesting new characters. I liked it way more than Thor.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 1:58:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    68 percent like it enough said

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 1:12:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing movie! not sure what the critics watched, but this movie was fantastic!

  • 9

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 9:49:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw the movie 5 times and AWESOME