Summerside Movies

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Score: 7.92 / 10

Release Date: May 25, 2018
Director: Ron Howard
Producer: Allison Shearmur, Kathleen Kennedy, Simon Emanuel
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Alden Ehrenreich, Woody Harrelson, Emilia Clarke, Donald Glover, Thandie Newton, Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Joonas Suotamo, Paul Bettany
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Solo: A Star Wars Story movie reviews

  • 9

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Friday, June 15, 2018 1:56:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best unique movie. No a regular movie as the previous ones.

  • 10

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Thursday, June 14, 2018 10:29:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My family liked this movie. 👍

  • 10

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 1:46:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Full action pack adventure. I did not know that Han Solo could speak Wookiee. That was so funny.

  • 2

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 1:28:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    SJW trash

  • 9

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 1:05:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Clever story of our favorite pirate. :)

  • 9

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12:20:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We are glad that we waited to watch this movie this week because we donít like to go to the premiers. We checked this site and some YouTube videos before going to watch this movie. We found the movie enjoyabled and fun.

  • 9

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12:16:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like this movie because was not a typical Star Wars movie. A new and unique story. I donít work for Disney. I which I could. Lol This movie is showing all over the states so many people post in here from different places. My money was well spend watching this movie.

  • 4

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 10:01:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie seemed all over the place. At times I thought it was very serious and then out of nowhere I would think is this a spoof movie. It seems like Disney just decided that they didnít need to put any money into a good script because it is Star Wars and at worst it will still make a ton of money. I can honestly say that I think the 5 star ratings are done by either Disney or someone at the theater to try to get you to spend your money because I havenít talked to a single person that would rate this anything over 3 stars.

  • 9

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12:56:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Solo: A Star Wars story was an awesome movie. I loved it!

  • 10

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:40:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best so far. We needed a sequel.