Summerside Movies

Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score: 7.71 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Producer: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Rating: PG
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 10:05:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie in the theatre now, we should learn to love people and create Wonders to this world.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 9:30:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Guys! the world is totally different now, people like to kill people without a reason. It is so terrible that we are living in this new world now. Tell yourself to LOVE one another and not kill each other. This movie is definitely a good mirror for us to see the best and the worst people that we have encountered every day. Learn the action of LOVE and make WONDER to the world that we all live.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 8:49:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great acting and very good movie but reading the book was much better. It is a good family movie and excellent for schoolteachers to take their students after reading the book in class.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 12:09:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The theatre I went to was filled with young people ... Ages 10 to 15 so this movie had to relate to these kids who go through so much these days. Many ideals to follow and unfortunately only young people will learn this these days. So good for parents who take their kids to see this movie

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 12:07:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

  • 10

    Wonder

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:46:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wonderful family movie about a courageous little boy and a strong loving family. The acting was superb. There were lots of young people in the audience when I went to see it and the movie got a standing ovation at the end.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:33:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked everything about the movie and book.

  • 1

    Wonder

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:26:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lame. People get kindness after watching this movie? lol Give me a break.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Monday, November 27, 2017 10:43:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Heartwarming! Feel good modern American film! Wonder touched on real Issues with sympathetic human characters dealing with going off to school for the first time , getting along with others, parenting, growing up, taking risks, family life, first love, friendship, conflict All in Compassionate animated kind and at times humorous ways! I thought it was very balanced w opportunities to laugh and cry; There were even a few special effects woven in that take you by surprise! Not one actor who stood out that I did not enjoy! Great cast; love OW and JR who blended beautifully together As parents and w the lead boy character and his sister! It was also Fun to visit various NYC locations! Overall a really sweet, heart centered feel good film!

  • 3

    Wonder

    Monday, November 27, 2017 9:20:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Average fare. Trembay is very good. Execution came up short. The comments here are amusing. Defenders of this movie are saying how we must care for each other, then spout the most hateful vitriol at those who didn't like the movie! Ha!