West Royalty Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 3.74 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Saturday, November 11, 2017 1:10:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Zero stars. Not funny, bad acting. And you don't have to be a prude not to like this movie - it just wasn't entertaining.

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 10, 2017 11:07:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie,i have not had a laugh like that in a long time .who are these morrons that gave a#1 rating get some sense of ha ha 5 stars

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 5:52:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not saw any humor in the movie. Only older drunk women getting wasted.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 5:51:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Zero respect for people in this movie. Right? Go and act mean with your parents and get drunk. The worst movie of the year.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 11:30:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Without a doubt the worst movie I've seen in a very long time, predictable, weak, forced humour, not even funny. I rated it one star, but really it is a zero.

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 8:15:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pay no attention to the 1 star reviews crying about this "Christmas" movie. Those morons were expecting "Its A Wonderful Life" not Bad Moms. If you enjoyed the first movie, you'll enjoy this one. If you are easily offended, go see My Little Pony and leave this movie for people with a sense of humor who don't have a stick up their ass.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 7:16:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Crude dark jokes. Nothing relate with Christmas spirit. A bunch of drunk women doing all kind of dumb things.

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:00:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was so funny...It's nice to go out and have a good laugh.

  • 3

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 9:50:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The first Bad Moms movie was funny so I thought Id like Bad Moms Christmas too. I was wrong. It wasnt terrible but not nearly as funny. The biggest attempt at humour is to under the F-word in every second sentence. Im not a prude but a child saying f**k does not a comedy make.

  • 3

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 3:13:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is not worth one star pure garbage and my computer will not let me enter 1 star