West Royalty Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 3.77 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 9:58:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 5:16:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    really funny

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 5:16:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better then the first one. this one was a lot funnier

  • 6

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 4:31:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is called A Bad Moms Christmas for a reason. They are bad moms! They swear and get drunk and have sex! This is not a wholesome Christmas movie and for goodness sakes, it's rated 14A so anyone who brought their children to this movie is just silly! Is it going to win an Oscar? No. It's a dumb movie to go see with your girlfriends and have a few laughs.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 2:30:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'll be honest, I didnt even see the movie. I just saw 3 5 star reviews written by the same person. So I felt I had to try to counteract them be giving a 1 Star. So if this review gets removed because of that, they need to remove the fake 5 star reviews as well.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 2:23:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Had to come and see the drama unfolding. The drama going on in this review thread is more entertaining then the movie. Who will strike back next? the supposed person typing multiple 1 star reviews, or the paranoid person who is flat out posting multiple 5 star reviews? OMG! THE SUSPENSE! STAY TUNED!

  • 3

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 2:04:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watch it when it is on tv. Movie wasnt that good. I agree with the ppl below, whoever is the person giving it 5 star reviews please stop you are the only one messing with the rating that can be confirmed. You must live a sad life.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 1:58:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lol, came here to look at reviews and I see somebody saying all the bad reviews are written by one person because of wording, lol, ok detective. Yet, flat out posting multiple 5 star reviews. What a pathetic hypocrite. tHIS MOVIE SUCKED. Wow, what nonsense. They must be the movie review police or something. I wasnt even going to write a review untill I saw for sure it was the same person giving it 5 stars multiple times. Well, heres my 1 star. Move on with your life, focusing on some dumb movie reviews is pathetic.

  • 9

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:15:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm sure it does have a poor rating on other websites. I am not saying you're doing it in multiple sites, I'm saying you're doing it here on this site. I'm sure this movie was probably pretty darn bad- I'm not arguing with that. What I AM saying is that you're posting it over and over again here, for any movie you didn't like and only need your opinion once. You didn't need to put yet ANOTHER review saying the same complaints. P.S. Bad Mom Christmas doesn't advertise itself as a KIDS MOVIE so I don't know why you're so focused on that.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 9:31:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We did not like the movie. IS ALL. To paranoid person. Please check other websites. They all agree. The quality of this movie was terrible. The comedy in this movie did not reach the right level of a good comedy.