West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.63 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:07:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG ... what a disappointment. I can't believe people actually liked this movie. I went because of all the hype and good reviews . What a joke.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 5:16:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie, I'm going back to see it again!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 3:41:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WOW I was so pleasantly surprised. Loved it!!!!!!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 2:51:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Definitely, the worst Marvel movie to date. Nothing believable or even remotely entertaining. Very few jokes. Lots, and lots of boring dialogue, routine action scene, and patronizing content.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 2:49:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gamergate was about an industry rigging reviews and paying reviewers to convince consumers to buy a product. The movie studios are involved in the same shady world. This movie is being protected from real reviews and real ratings. It's a poor movie. Netflix quality, sure, but paying for it? No.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 2:46:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    47% liked this movie? Okay that's pretty bad, but if I had known, I wouldn't have gone. It turns out Rotten Tomatoes, review has been deleting negative reviews to preserve it's inflated score of the movie, and this site as well is deleting unfavorable comments.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 2:44:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Coogler should stick to five minute infomercials. This was boring. Bosewick almost kills the audience with boredom. The dialogue takes up more the 95% of the two and half hour movie. Imagine My Dinner with Andre, and a fight scene with a neighbor randomly thrown in. This movie is dumbing down the populace.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 2:41:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nope. Don't do it.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 2:40:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You must like this movie and you must not give a negative review. Nuff said. This is not for entertainment, this is propaganda.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 2:40:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You must like this movie and you must not give a negative review. Nuff said. This is not for entertainment, this is propaganda.