West Royalty Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.43 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 5

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 7:36:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    good movie with lots going on. Wonder women stole the show.....

  • 10

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 12:30:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie great than BORE errrrrr I mean Thor. bore was boring and had not hot babes like Wonder Woman. If you don't like this movie go watch pitch perfect

  • 9

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 11:43:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie

  • 9

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 11:03:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT AND AWESOME

  • 2

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:27:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just went to see this movie and I read all the reviews before I went and when I started watching action was not bad at the start and then it got stale real fast so I walked out and got a full refund into about half an hour into the movie. Glad I didnít have to pay a cent for this garbage. Done with DC. Marvel fan now

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:23:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good story and great battles. Really what happened to the boxes at the end of the movie. Why bring superman back. How did the bad guy know ever all the boxes were. What happened to the bad guy at the end did he die or is he just gone for now and will appear in the next one. If it was such a good plot why did it have holes in it unanswered. Terrible. Donít waste your time and money. Not much action just mostly watching Batman and wonder garbage get the team together to take out the bad guy. Go see third instead so much better or go see daddyís home 2. That was really good too

  • 9

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:06:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is one of my favorite movies of dc comics

  • 10

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:45:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good story. Great battles

  • 10

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:41:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it...good entertainment....

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:59:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is better the Thore really. I think not. This is worse then thore at least marvel can make a good movie unlike DC. They canít at all. Plot was terrible and acting wasnít that great. Donít listen to these positive reviews. They should give this movie a 1 star like I do. Will not support DC anymore. It is a war now between DC and marvel. I support Marvel.