West Royalty Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.44 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, December 4, 2017 2:32:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My girlfriend and I left and went to another movie, and I'm a big Dc fan. This was,.......I dunno, empty of something. The cast was poorly chosen, and the story had holes big enough to encapsulate the grand canyon. Gal was okay, but the rest, horrid.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Monday, December 4, 2017 2:30:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Probably the worst superhero movie to date. I won't bother with paying to see a sequel.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 7:43:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've seen this movie 5 times, gal gadot is a gorgeous babe broad

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 11:33:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie because I watched from the beginning to the end.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 9:17:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Complete outrage for this movie. Walked out after half of the movie. Could not take it anymore. STAY AWAY FROM THIS MOVIE. YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED

  • 1

    Justice League

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 9:16:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie isnít worth seeing once. Donít listen to the person that said they have seen this movie 3 times. They donít know a good movie if they have ever seen one. This is far off from a good movie. Answers that you have questions for and you are left hanging. Complete utter trash. Will never watch this again or any other dc movie for that matter

  • 10

    Justice League

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 8:52:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's the Justice League, the gold standard of comic book characters. Movie is fun, exciting, like reading a comic book. Go see it, seen it three times.

  • 7

    Justice League

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 7:47:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent movie. would have been 5 stars if there was more Wonder Woman.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 7:27:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie is trash. Listen to us 1 star rating reviewers because we are right and the 5 star reviews are wrong

  • 2

    Justice League

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 3:31:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow. Incredibly mediocre. Should have called it Justice League Lite. Pathetic choices made except for Wonder Woman. Where was the Martian Manhunter? Hawkman? Green Lantern? If you make a superhero movie, go all out or stay home.