West Royalty Movies

Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score: 7.88 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Producer: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Rating: PG
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder movie reviews

  • 9

    Wonder

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 12:30:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It reminds me of an old movie called MASK, very touching story.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 12:25:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie touches the heart of every parent. Great story and acting. The best movie this year, we all love it as we learn how to love one another. Well done!

  • 1

    Wonder

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 5:21:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie has no chimney.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 10:37:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Such an amazing movie that shows us all how to love! The fools who are posting bad comments are probably ham radio operators with mullets. Yeah, you! You don't deserve to breathe in our loving world, we'll punch you!!

  • 9

    Wonder

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 8:26:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Strongly agree with all the 5-stars comment, Wonders will happen if we start to LOVE all the people around you instead of killing innocent people that you don't know.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 8:22:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    For sure this is a top 5-stars story and movie and I recommend all the parents to bring their kids to watch this movie as they should learn how to treat people nicely with LOVE which make WONDERS happen in this world.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 5:45:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I do not know how anyone with a heart and appreciation for acting would rate this movie lower than 4 (although I think it's 4.5-5). If you are expecting a lot of special effects though, then you will not like this movie based on a real life story.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Monday, December 4, 2017 9:19:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Every school age child or teen should see this movie. Maybe some of the bullying would stop.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 10:11:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Movie brings positive reflection to our lives and makes us learn how to love.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 10:05:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie in the theatre now, we should learn to love people and create Wonders to this world.