West Royalty Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 3.77 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:49:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring. Wasted my money and time.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:28:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Waste of time and money

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 2:23:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wasted my time with my friends to going to watch such a garbage movie. We should go to watch Daddy 2.

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 10:43:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went to see this movie and it was so funny!!

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:56:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went with a friend of mine I did not like the movies

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:34:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Self centered women who never reach the morality stage and still canít handle having kids. This movie was an amazing example of the new twisted morality in our society. Totally inmature women.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:25:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was a totally disaster. Moms getting wild in the mall and looking for sex. Yuck.

  • 9

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:07:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was so funny and lighthearted, it was nice to go to a movie and not hear children talking all the time. The cast was amazing, I loved the carryover from the last movie. This sounds bad but it was so funny to hear the kids swear. If you want a film that is a bit raunchy and hilarious I recommend that you go see this great movie.

  • 9

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 1:34:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    HILARIOUS. !!!!! If your a mom and have an open mind and a good sense of humor, this is a great, funny movie ! I would go see it again .... Merry Christmas Everyone !!!!!!!

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:33:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was not a Xmas movie. :(