West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 1:34:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The excruciatingly long history of the past before any real action had already lost me before I gave it a chance to pick up I admit. I fell asleep, one should not be so bored at a Marvel action flick.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 1:27:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A poor show overall. This movie was shot in South Korea and Atlanta so for those who think it's in any way authentic should realize that fiction is make believe and has little to do with reality.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 1:20:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I never visited Africa but this movie made me to going there sometime. Someday. I need to see the Arttic first. This movie was an inspiration to me.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 1:09:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just an amazing movie. Go and watch this film. :)

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 1:05:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Africa too me is the heart of the planet. You can feel the vibrations of the land in your heart while watching this movie. Fantastic movie. This movie had all of the elements.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 9, 2018 11:50:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    None of the acting was particularly great and the effects were noticeably bad.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 9, 2018 11:46:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I can't believe the terrible reviews on here. This film has taken superhero films up several levels. It's almost Shakesperian. Oh, I forgot, they did rip some of that off too. How quaint.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 9, 2018 11:42:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What can you say about a movie where they kill off the one character who did a good job acting? We love ya Andy Serkis!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 9, 2018 10:41:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I miss 50s and 60s movies were actors could act and stories made sense with less special effects or ones that looked real, I miss Andy griffin and Grace Kelly and people that were real not fake. Be a hater or a lover but were all on the same rock, comments to continue above and below good luck

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 9, 2018 10:25:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Black Panther always be the best of this year.