West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 1:25:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is one of the most appalling movies I have ever seen. It could not be more damaging to the career of Chadwick Boseman if it had been made as a documentary by someone who hated him.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 1:22:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great scenes with a good background music.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 1:21:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My teens kids loved this movie.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 1:14:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I predict that in the future this movie will be revived for midnight cult showings. However, midnight won't be late enough.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 1:11:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A fictional place with fictional acting, fictional CGI and a fictional director all make this what it is in reality; trash.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 1:10:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bucklet up. This movie is going for a ride. :) Amazing movie.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 1:08:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Long night started and I am very happy to review this movie after a wonderful night spending my time watching this movie. Excellent movie.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 1:08:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Black Panther is like taking a bus trip with someone who has needed a bath for a long time. Itís not merely offensive; itís unpleasant in a hostile way.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 12:58:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A fantastic movie with all the elements of a blockbuster. My eyes did not get offended. Lol

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 12:57:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We bought tickets for tomorrow 3D format show. So freaking cool.