West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 7:24:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disney Park needs to add a theme from this movie. I will like to flight one of those imaginary ships. Lol.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 7:23:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My friends from work recommend this movie to me. Seriously I had a blast watching this master piece of movie.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 7:20:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well done movie full of many details.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 7:19:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The soundtrack sounded magestic and powerful.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 7:18:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was for teenagers and adults but not for kids under 12 years old. As an adult I enjoyed the movie.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 7:17:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The whole movie had many good scenes but others were too hard to see. The night time scene was confusing. The credits were very fun to watch. I liked how they backgrounds changed to new ones from the movie.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 6:23:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I never knew what struggles a super advanced society went through, while at the same time being mired in the stone age. Changed my life.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 5:16:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The after life with the ancestors in a Black Panthers form was an amazing scene. The tree that symbolizes life and hope. Amazing.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 5:11:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Only Captain America could have saved this movie.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:49:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched this to review for my grandson. I was hopeful it would be good. Then it got darker and the scary rhino entered the picture. Much to adult for a child.