West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:46:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie has one star and that is the villain. Highly recommend it.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:42:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Has the potential to be a 5 star movie but its directors thought they were shooting a Looney Tunes episode.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:42:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie. The casting was the best. The women were brave as the tribes. A cultural buffet for everyone. A very multicolor movie.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:39:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is way overrated at 3 stars.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:34:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A movie I will going to see one more time. Sadly I am in the middle of midterms. Still a second time to repeat this movie will the best relaxing therapy for me.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:16:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love the story line and cast members. Well written and extremely exciting. I plan to see it at least 2 more times. OUTSTANDING!

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:15:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Movie Ever and I'm a movie regular!

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 3:02:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Having seen this EXCELLENT movie once, and going back for more, I canít help but wonder about the negative reviews. But then, we are in Kentucky after all.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 1:55:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A master production were they worked hard to reproduce every single details from the comic stories. The second time I watched I found more things I did not see from the first time I watched. Kudos to the director.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 1:08:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stan Lee should of stopped production on this one.