West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:18:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    At best this is just another average Marvel movie with fairly mediocre performances.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:17:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wasn't bored. But seriously this movie is way overhyped. It's often very silly and goofy, but it's supposed to be all solemn and serious. I felt like Wakanda must be close to the boarder of DCEU. Sorry to be harsh. I was pretty psyched about seeing BP, but I was really disappointed. Wakanda just seems like a sloppy design and the whole production didn't seem carefully thought out. I'm not looking forward to seeing Wakanda in Infinity War now, but I hope the Russos handle it better than Coogler did. I really like BP, but I've always preferred him on his own outside of Wakanda. I know it's necessary, but I think they could have done a better job of conceiving all of it.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:13:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The only recent films that are worse are, perhaps, The Last Jedi and Kingsman 2. Somehow, though, they've hit "the formula" and people love it... It would be amusing, if it weren't so offensive to audiences, because it's so -utterly- stupid.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:12:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I canít wait to go to se the sequel and able to watch Black Panther 1 in Home. Away from one spammer user who canít stand to see people given positive reviews to this movie or any movie.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:08:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The type of movie that makes one yawn throughout.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:08:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The army women was so funny. I liked those brave warriors.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:07:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wooden movie made me forget what the point of living was. It certainly was not to see movies like this.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:07:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fail.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:07:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The acting was wooden and the captain America keepts repeating by one user. So is the same user. Lol A magical story that made me forget the outside world for while I was watching this movie. This movie was so fantastic.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:06:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No academy awards forthcoming on this venture. Perhaps if they made the movie even longer and had more still shots, people would flock to it to cure their insomnia? Bladerunner looks like a thrill a minute compared to this.