West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:05:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wen with my class to see this, we all left to go bowling after an hour and a half. Turns out this movie goes on for two and a half hours. Boring.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:04:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The acting was wooden. No emotion, like they were just going through the motions.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:02:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the Black Panther story. The tribes and the Rhinos.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:01:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was too long. The extra time was filled was boring dialogue.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:00:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful movie and stand alone. This movie was not a reboot and it was an amazing film.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:57:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This Marvel movie is expatiating the race theme! It is not good or fair at all. Also it's boring and there is no effects like in Civil War. Movies are meant to entertain.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:57:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the rich colors and variety of the dresses.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:52:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved all of it. The accents, the action, the actors, the music, the costumes, the plot, the hero, the villian; the fact that the hero's army were woman!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:50:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This site needs to change the system to stop one user to keep posting all day long. Glad his reviews are getting remove one by one.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:49:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw the movie for the send time Sunday. This may be the only movie I have ever seen twice in the theaters. I enjoyed it a lot. But I love super hero movies. I can see why some people would give it between a 3-5 for varying degree of likes. But a 1 star seems so rediculous to me. I literally had to go back to watch it again to see if I missed what was so terrible.