West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 9:03:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was forced to compare what we should have gotten out of this movie to what Dr Strange brought to the MCU. -Introduce a secondary character (to the public not Marvel fans). -Introduce a gift to the MCU that hasn't been explained in prior films (Mystic arts / Vibranium technology). -Give us a villain with a twisted perspective on the respective gift (using mystic arts for immortality/vibranium tech to lift up a culture from oppression). -Build on the MCU to get us excited for what's to come. I left Dr Strange with such joy and thrill from the ride. I left Black Panther bored and thinking, what a waste of 134 minutes plus credits.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 8:57:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn't much like Wonder Woman but this isn't even as good as that. Overly long, very disappointing and boring.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 8:55:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It didn't live up the hype for me. It was just an alright pretty good beautiful film with pacing issues and sometimes a lack of focus problem.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 7:35:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was not a fan of this movie. Acting was on the bland side even black panther was meh. Special effects and fighting scenes are pathetic. Marvels superman whatever. Donít make another black panther

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 6:11:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    He works for the tribute. This is why he keeps deleting comments. This is why I prefer Roten Tomatoes. This site is not longer trusting to read reviews.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 6:08:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pendejo cuanto te pagan en el tribune? Eres el empleado frustrado de la compañía. Sigues borrando comentarios. Tienes problemas hormonales. No eres un macho.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 4:42:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movies is the greatest !!!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 4:19:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Haters, get a life. This is entertainment at it's best. And box office dollars for Marvel like no other. I enjoyed the movie and my dollars were well spent.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 4:16:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of important messages. Very entertaining.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 4:15:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the female warriors!!