West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 6:42:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    He is using spoof ..., To generate posts or he has several windows open. Or..., he works in this site.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 6:40:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    “... Man o man, i cant say how disappointed i have been after watching this movie. Let me tell you”. Lol

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 6:36:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everyone knows is a good movie. He does not know.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 6:33:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree he can drop on the floor and cry. He can’t force anyone to stop going to this movie,

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 6:28:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    “Nothing original other than location. Whoops! Many people actually believe it was shot in Africa. 99% of the movie was done in South Korea and the U.S.” You mentioned that before several times. Are you suffering from multiple personalities?

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 6:21:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Once more again Civil War. Gezz same user,

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 6:19:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Those reviews deserve zero stars. 🤣

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 5:29:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How much do you get pay for given one stars reviews? Now starting very suspicious.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 5:24:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    arch 03, 2018 As far as the story goes, Black Panther was really interesting. Killmonger is definitely one of the better MCU villains. T'Challa was a great character. The acting was more or less good.. Andy Serkis was terrible to the point of absurdity. Bilbo just played Bilbo again. And Shuri wasn't really good. The action was to my surprise really poorly shot, especially the last fight. Ruins the movie. Lol

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 5:23:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disturbing posts. I wish I could post all day long and get pay as the one star user.