West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 12:19:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow. Nothing else to do. Going to this movie again. Troll is up to keep spamming this movie. Seriously something is wrong with this person.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 12:12:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A must not see movie.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 12:11:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    👏👏👏👏👏👏

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 12:01:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched the movies last night. I have not written a review for a long time but i just wanted to help out my friends here who might be misguided by all the positive reviews here. I love all Marvel movies, they are not Oscar winners but my expectation is to be entertained and the most important ingredients have been Literally "out of this world" action! Outstanding effects Well placed humor ( one liners and all - Best example Thor - Ragnarok)--Overall entertainment This movie fails on all this. Its a dragged storyline, banal dialogues e.g. a fight scene, someone seems to be hurt and the dialogues go like "Hw are youuuu" "I am good, and you" "I am good too" "Let's go". Taken straight from a "Learn English conversation in 5 minutes" Chapter I. Okay special effects, nothing special, lets say 20 percent of normal Marvel extravaganzas. The story line is weak and goes round and round and round...No menacing bad guy. The potentially menacing one had a lesser role to play. Very stupid and misplaced one liners, completely out of the blues some of them. All in all I''m giving it a 1 because I had high expectations.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 10:30:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Spectacular effects and awesome story

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 10:17:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    So beautiful scenes. When the ship came to the playground it was so funny because the kids were talking about of selling some of the parts in EBay.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 10:15:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I donít have an idea how one of tribes could live near to snow and were no wearing so much clothes. I felt cold watching them.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 10:13:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had a lot fun during the movie. The warriors were brave and pretty. Beautiful clothes and the palace was fancy.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:58:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My dad gave me a free ticket to going to the movies. I decided to use the free ticket to going to this movie. Good choices.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:56:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The tribes were so exotic with all the outfits and music. The ceremony to select the king. Beautiful.