West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:55:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic. What else you can say about this movie? Black Panther was very cool.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:47:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Am amazing movie with all the elements of a master piece movie. I loved this movie.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:46:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The troll is back hold yourselves 🤣

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 8:53:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wasn't going to see this movie, but got a free ticket. Even with a free ticket I wish I hadn't. What a let down. I simply cannot believe all the spam of 5 star reviews with these generic canned one sentence reviews obviously made by the same person. You are sad little boy and I feel bad for your parents to have begotten such a pathetic child.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 2, 2018 9:52:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A different culture and country makes this movie fun to watch. It shows that we all share the same trials and tribulations. Saw it with my son. Had a good time.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 2, 2018 7:42:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    cheesy not enough diversity

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 2, 2018 7:23:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the best movie I have ever seen! I saw it twice and have plans for Take#3 soon. It has all the attributes required and met the mark for greatness. Very well done!!!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 2, 2018 5:11:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Predictable, boring, same old-same old. Cheesy sets; acting is not bad.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 2, 2018 4:29:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love the storyline. The cinematic delivery is excellent. I saw it twice.

  • Black Panther

    Friday, March 2, 2018 3:32:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    BORING!!! Snoresville! It's the worst Marvel movie I've seen! Way too long and a bit repetitive. How many "challenges" do you need to see in one movie? They are over hyping this one! Lot of beautiful people I'll admit and some of the acting was good but only some!!