West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:40:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was very slow in the beginning, lacks action overall, and just didn't deliver the hype it had built up, in my opinion.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:39:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:38:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was still an okay film, but far from being the best. I'd wait before paying for this.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 8:43:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can we go back to when we didn't use CGI for ever single scene. Soon you won't even need actors. 1 star movie and that is me being generous.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 8:42:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Oh please what a waste of money. How has this recived so many positive reviews. Honestly I hated it.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 8:38:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of great elements and performances (all of the female leads are outstanding), but they're all suffocated under the standard-issue Marvel endless blurry action and needless bombast. I'd say it was a huge disappointment, but I really wasn't interested in the movie until the so-called critics did their weird-ass gushing thing.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 4:13:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 2:17:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    one of the best movies I have ever seen.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 2:15:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a Great movie. easy to watch don't have to be a big marvel fan to enjoy it. good story line, can't wait to see where they take this story to next!

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 1:21:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie. It's unfortunate that people are missing the point and ultimate message of the movie - past mistakes can be amended and that you can learn from the mistakes of others. As a white male - it was great to see a movie with the perspective that isn't from another white male. Great acting, costumes, story line and visuals. Can't wait for a sequel - maybe with an appearance from the X-men's Storm, who was married to Black Panther.