West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 8:49:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Perhaps I'm being too critical but not only did I find this lame but also Thor and Justice League. It seems like the older shows were better like the first two Iron Mans and original Spidermans.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 8:48:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went to see it and fell asleep within 5 minutes. Woke up hoping for a better story line that did not come. Disturbing about the story was how Wokanda chose not to help suffering black people in the past and we’re now stepping up to do so. Was this another metaphor for the Harvey Weinstein incident, where people in Hollywood knew of his crimes but did nothing to stop him. But when the truth surfaces all rush in to condemn him. Hollywood is not our moral compass.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 8:41:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was bad, revenues are gonna take a nose dive when everyone figures they were had.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 8:33:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Took my boys, Holy cow where are all these 5 star reviews coming from? My kids were even saying Ehh.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 7:28:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    In the end of the credits I was able to see part of the sequel. Me too. I can’t wait to go to see the sequel.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 7:15:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it can't wait for the next movie to come out... actors are sexy and talented #blackexcellence

  • 3

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 7:06:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Definitely not a great movie but hey it was only 5 bucks to watch it!! Won't spend the 5 for the sequel though!!!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 7:05:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If I wanted to see a film so full of cgi and so fake I would watch cartoons on a Saturday morning.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 7:04:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Man was I excited to see this. Man was I disappointed. It was about 2hrs and 14 minutes too long.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 26, 2018 6:25:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story starts slow but picks up after the 15 minutes of the film. Interesting and fun to watch.