West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 12:50:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GREAT MOVIE. Where is that Jerk that can't tell a good movie from a bad movie? Always the idiots that have no taste in movies and type junk

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 10:07:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My family liked this movie regardless the race of the actors. The story was touching and funny at the same time.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 8:43:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love the African music and the settings. The colorful dresses. The acting. Great movie.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 8:22:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Outstanding movie . A must go see twice. How much are they paying this 7 word idiot to keep posting these same posts over and over again.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 8:19:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If this country is so advanced and never relied on rest of the world, then why do they all speak with a British accent? Honestly if this is the best they can do the sequel will be a even bigger flop.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 8:00:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Outstanding movie . A must go see twice.

  • Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 3:09:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fell asleep! What makes this guy super hero? Ability to squeeze super costume out of himself I guess and what else? Can I give zero stars?

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 2:16:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fell asleep in the theatre. Not even worth a cheap night

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 1:33:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely brilliant movie.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 1:31:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like the fact that the movie appeals to both males and females, young and old, and all cultures and races.