West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 21, 2018 12:33:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is great from the beginning to the end.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 21, 2018 12:23:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just came back from seeing the Black Panther movie for the second time. It was amazing for the second time! I will definitely see it again.

  • 8

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:24:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is what it is advertised. Action/Adventure/Fantasy This same actor did "42" and "Marshall", which I enjoyed more because they were about real heroes. Fantasy has its place, but if you look at the movies and TV programs is seems we are using fantasy as an escape from the reality. At least it is better than alcohol and drugs but does carry some risks.

  • Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:06:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I cannot believe 72 % of the voters love this movie. Believe me I was about to walk out. Every thing was so predictable.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:56:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Movie! Loved how much of theme of the chapter was maintained from the comic book series...

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 5:35:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing , I Love this movie, great action, story line, hero's for everyone to look-up to. Great music

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 4:59:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing!!!! Great acting, great directing, and great story line. Can't wait to see it again this weekend!!!!

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1:55:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie. The credits were very cool too. When the credits ended I saw the preview of the sequel. Itís no so much but wow.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1:25:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everything A Marvel movie should be!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:13:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My sister and her family went to see the movie and they loved it too. She told me that there was more movie scenes after the credits at the end. She said that they have the credits, then another movie scene. Then they show more credits and then another movie scene. Most people do not know this. I am going to see this amazing movie today for the second time and will make sure I watch these two scenes at the end.