West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:11:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was so well done I enjoyed every minute of it. I cant wait to see more of him in Avengers: Infinity War!!!!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:09:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Went to see this as there was so much hype. This would have been great as a straight to Netflix. The kids enjoyed the amazing CGI, as for the movie, Being totally honest..... It was terrible. Would never watch a sequel.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:03:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I too noticed the same person who is giving the one & two star ratings and horrible reviews of the movie. He seems to be very hostile and angry. His purpose is definitely not to give a honest review but to discredit the movie and persuade people not to see the movie. He seems to be very angry that black people are in the movie. Readers please do not base your decision on his review. I would not want anyone to miss out on this movie because it is a great movie.

  • 8

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 11:32:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Very entertaining! The real significance of this film was that it proves non-blacks will support a movie with an all-black cast. About 63% of the audiences to date have not been black people. It will pave the way for more all-black cast movies from Hollywood, designed for everyone.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:49:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was almost magic. The music made you feel like you moved to Africa. Gezz we have now grammar person correcting reviews? Lol Since when we........ Plop.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:46:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Super action movie. :)

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:33:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can you hear the drums musical notes playing during the movie? What a great combination of music with some of the scenes during the movie. Watch for the same trash one star reviewer to give another negative review. Typical. I canít wait to see the sequel from this movie.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:22:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Black Panther has a funny sister. Lol She was cute. This movie was well done.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:19:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Black Panther was a good film. A film full of action and funny scenes. Please donít listen to the bad reviewer. User is not happy with life of anything. Reminds me the guy who took over the kingdom by force in the movie. In the end the karma payed him back. Excellent moral lesson from the movie.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:11:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My family had a blast watching this movie. The film was fantastic.